Guiding principle

 

 

  1. The child
  2. Premises
  3. Nutrition
  4. The team
  5. The parents

The purpose of the child day care of the GFKB is to offer the children an environment in which they feel comfortable and secure. They are open to all children, regardless of why the parents want to bring their child to the day care.


1. The child

We focus on the welfare of the child and perceive every single child as an individual. We live with the child, do not manage and shape them, but accompany them. We let the child make their own experience and promote their decision-making competence as far as we can take responsibility for this.

 

We see ourselves as an educational institution in which children have the opportunity to expand their knowledge as well as their social and personal skills. The toddlers develop their thinking through interest-oriented activities. Early childhood education takes place when the children deal with their social and factual environment. In this sense, education is equivalent to self-education.

 

We take integration and inclusion for granted in our society. In our child day care centers we look after all children, regardless of their cultural and social background. We also care for children with special needs.

 

Upp

 

 

2. Premises

The premises of our child day care centers are child-friendly and meet the specified safety standards. The rooms are designed in such a way that the children can play in larger groups, individual activities, quiet retreats and movement games at the same time.

 

3. The nutrition

We do not put pressure on the children to eat if they are not hungry. We pay attention to a healthy and balanced nutrition when preparing our meals. The meals are freshly prepared daily and adapted seasonally. We also pay attention to environmentally friendly production of the food.

 

Upp

 

 

4. The team

We think that teamwork means the capability of each individual to achieve together the team`s goals. We are aware of our role model and approach each-other with attention and respect. Our communication is open, honest, appreciative and transparent. We support each-other and learn from each-other. We enable good working conditions and promote a positive working environment.

 

5. Parents

The cooperation with the parents is maintained via regular communication and is characterized by mutual respect and appreciation. We understand various types of  family arrangements and do not judge any of those.

 

Upp

 

 

Copyright © GFKB GmbH | All rights reserved | Design by Wedego

Leitbild

 

 

  1. Das Kind
  2. Die Räumlichkeiten
  3. Die Ernährung
  4. Das Team
  5. Die Eltern

Die Kinderkrippen der GFKB setzen sich zum Ziel, den Kindern einen Rahmen zu bieten, in dem sie sich wohl und geborgen fühlen. Sie stehen allen Kindern offen, unabhängig vom Grund weshalb die Eltern ihr Kind in die Kinderkrippe bringen wollen.

 

1. Das Kind

Wir stellen das Wohl des Kindes in den Mittelpunkt und nehmen jedes einzelne Kind als Individuum wahr. Wir leben mit dem Kind, verwalten und formen es nicht, sondern begleiten es. Wir lassen das Kind seine eigene Erfahrung machen und fördern seine Entscheidungskompetenz soweit wir dies verantworten können.

 

Wir betrachten uns als Bildungsinstitution, in der die Kinder die Möglichkeit haben, ihr Wissen sowie ihre sozialen und persönlichen Kompetenzen zu erweitern. Die Kleinkinder entwickeln ihr Denken durch interessenbezogenes Handeln. Frühkindliche Bildung findet dann statt, wenn sich die Kinder mit ihrer sozialen und sachlichen Umwelt auseinandersetzen. In diesem Sinne ist die Bildung mit = Selbst-Bildung gleichzusetzen.

 

Integration und Inklusion sehen wir als selbstverständlichen Auftrag unserer Gesellschaft. In unserer Kinderkrippe betreuen wir alle Kinder, unabhängig von ihren kulturellen und sozialen Hintergründen. Ebenfalls betreuen wir Kinder mit besonderen Bedürfnissen.

 

Upp

 

2. Die Räumlichkeiten

Die Räumlichkeiten unserer Kinderkrippen sind kindergerecht und entsprechen den vorgegebenen Sicherheitsstandards. Die Räume sind so gestaltet, dass für die Kinder Spielen in grösseren Gruppen, Einzelaktivitäten, stiller Rückzug und Bewegungsspiele gleichzeitig möglich sind.

 

3. Die Ernährung

Wir distanzieren uns von jeglichem Esszwang und achten bei der Zubereitung der Mahlzeiten auf eine gesunde und ausgewogene Ernährung. Die Mahlzeiten werden täglich frisch zubereitet und saisonal angepasst, ebenfalls achten wir auf umweltfreundliche Produktion der Lebensmittel.

 

Upp

 

 

4. Das Team

Die Teamarbeit heisst für uns die Fähigkeiten des einzelnen einzusetzen um die Ziele gemeinsam zu erreichen. Wir sind uns unserer Vorbildfunktion bewusst und begegnen einander mit Achtung und Respekt. Wir leben eine offene, ehrliche, wertschätzende und transparente Kommunikation, unterstützen uns gegenseitig und lernen von einander. Wir ermöglichen gute

Arbeitsbedingungen und fördern ein positives Arbeitsklima.

 

5. Die Eltern

Die Zusammenarbeit mit den Eltern wird durch regelmässigen Austausch gepflegt und ist von gegenseitigem Respekt und Wertschätzung geprägt. Wir bringen Verständnis für das Familienbild mit seinen unterschiedlichen Lebensentwürfen auf und werten diese nicht.

 

Upp

 

Copyright © GFKB GmbH | All rights reserved | Design by Wedego